Here’s the same bozo who refuses to read his daily intelligence briefings trying to blame others for his weak reading abilities.
It was in the reports!!! It’s just that no one would read the reports!!!!
A random blog of useless information, ramblings, poorly structured arguments, and complaints. You will be dumber for reading this. Also see kevinsrustingbarbell.blog
Here’s the same bozo who refuses to read his daily intelligence briefings trying to blame others for his weak reading abilities.
It was in the reports!!! It’s just that no one would read the reports!!!!
Trump, ala Kim Jung-Un, says it’s treason not to agree with him and clap for him. Hmmm.
Trump’s continued attacks on the Intelligence Community, the FBI, and the Justice Department have succeeded in casting doubt on them by the American public. Putin must be dancing in the Kremlin. Trump’s doing his job for him. Another collusion? Maybe. Or, is it providing comfort and AID to the enemy. Now THAT’s treason.
Is Trump really threatening to shut down the government unless he gets 25 billion for his wall? Wow. Rather a hypocritical slap in the face to the GOP.
By the way – 25 billion? I thought the Mexicans were paying for it.
Yesterday, Saturday, Feb. 3rd, Trump proclaimed the Nunes Memo “totally vindicates” him in the investigation regarding the proven Russian election interference. Crying like the snowflake his core supports proclaim his adversaries to be, he called the continued investigation a “witch hunt”.
Let’s recall a few things:
The Nunes Memo did not, in any way, vindicate Trump. It’s not that Trump just can’t keep his big fat mouth shut, it’s that the evidence against him grows and grows every day. He knows it and he has to try to figure out a way to trick all in his core to believe he isn’t lying (something that seems to be very easy).
Let’s start with this:
Brett Baler: “Did you read the actual FISA application?”
David Nunes: “No, I didn’t”
We could end with that.
But, what we have is some asshole who pushed an ALTERED memo, that is, the memo he presented to the White House was NOT the approved memo from the Intelligence Committee. He did so in direct opposition to members in his own party, members in the Democratic Party (they wanted the unedited version), members in the intelligence agencies, and members of the FBI and Justice Department. What Nunes did, for head scratching reasons, was do Putin’s work for him. Undermine our justice system, undermine the investigative personnel, undermine the FISA court, undermine the intelligence agencies. Treason. Period.
He tried to undermine the Russian Investigation – that’s obstruction of justice.
I can only hope that Trump now fires the several Justice Department and FBI officials as he has threatened to do. THAT will be a constitutional crises. One of which will lead to Trump’s impeachment.
Actually, now that I think of it, thanks Mr. Nunes. You just started the impeachment wheels in motion.
Here is a more thought out explanation as to why we shouldn’t fall for Nunes’ attempts to discredit and undermine the Russian Investigation.
So, now that the truth is starting to come out, that the federal wire taps were NOT illegal, some GOP boneheads are now trying to change the narrative and, typical, blame it on Obama. You see, when anyone is debating a GOP moron, and they (the moron) has nothing to argue about, they same something like, “well Obama did this, or Hillary did that”.
Now, the GOP narrative is that Obama ordered the wire tapping in Trump Tower during the elections.
Ok, WRONG, it wasn’t Obama, it was very low ranking members in the Justice Department.
GOP claims Obama was spying on his political enemies.
Ok, WRONG, a FOREIGN intelligence agency tipped off the CIA / FBI that Russians had been in contact with members of the Trump Campaign.
Ok, TRUE, and even Trump admits that’s true.
So, here are people in the GOP trying to discredit the investigation by saying it is politically motivated.
Ok, WRONG, the TOP 3 FBI AND JUSTICE DEPARTMENT OFFICIALS ARE REPUBLICANS AND TRUMP APPOINTEES. Are you kidding me? Politically motivated? No, the facts that are being discovered are so troubling even Republican appointees are saying, “Yeah, I’m not going to jail for Trump”.
For this jerk, Nunez, who CHANGED VARIOUS WORDING THROUGHOUT HIS MEMO AFTER IT HAD BEEN VETTED BY THE INTELLIGENCE COMMITTEE, to try to undermine the Russian Investigation is out right obstruction of justice. PERIOD. (Not to mention the fact that he doesn’t get to decide what evidence was “illegally” secured, that is for the trial judge to decide when Trump and his cronies go on trial. A defense attorney will motion to quash / preclude the ill gotten evidence.)
One has to wonder, what is it that Nunez is so bent on trying to hide by floating a misleading, inaccurate, and inflammatory “memo”?
Now, just was BAD – Democratic members of the same Intelligence Committee have their own “rebuttal” memo???? !!!! They’re all a bunch of morons.
We’re all starting to hear about a “secret” memo the GOP is about to release that will show the FBI investigation into collusion with the Russians is illegal or tainted or just Democratic intereference.
Discuss.
Trump says he WILL fire Mueller if he starts to look into Trump’s finances. And, now the cat’s out of the bag. Once Mueller starts looking at the finances, we’ll find clear connections, albeit probably legal business ones, with various Russian entities. That certainly makes the case for collusion stronger if any of those entities were also trying to garner influence with Trump.
Frankly, if Trump fires Mueller Trump’s finished. That’s obstructing justice, that’s an impeachable offense.
Let’s really take a look at the pledges and see what’s been done after one year. Granted, I’ll admit, some of these pledges are going to take more than one year to implement. But, frankly, for Trump to say, “We won’t tweet anymore – no presidential”, is a joke.